top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyra Suzawa-Tajima

Journal Proust Questionare

Updated: Apr 9, 2019

__1.__What is your idea of perfect happiness?

Living a successful life with a family and friends

__2.__What is your greatest fear?

Never finding true love

__3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

Shyness

__4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Confidence

__5.__Which living person do you most admire?

My mother

__6.__What is your greatest extravagance?

Trip to Paris

__7.__What is your current state of mind?

Hectic, stressed

__8.__ What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Obedience

__9.__On what occasion do you lie?

When I’m caught off guard or unprepared

__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance?

My height

__11.__Which living person do you most despise?

Trump?

__12.__What is the quality you most like in a man?

Humorous personality

__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Humorous personality

__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

Lol or omg

__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life?

dance

__16.__When and where were you happiest?

In california with my family

__17.__Which talent would you most like to have?

Naturally smart

__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

My hesitation to try new things

__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement?

The dance routine I choreographed for my dance team

__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

A person

__21.__Where would you most like to live?

I would like to live in California or Hawaii

__22.__What is your most treasured possession?

My dog

__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

Death of a family or friend

__24.__What is your favorite occupation?

Doctor

__25.__What is your most marked characteristic?

Crazy

__26.__What do you most value in your friends?

Trust

__27.__Who are your favorite writers?

F. Scott Fitzgerald

__28.__Who is your hero of fiction?

Flash, Deadpool

__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Rosa Parks

__30.__Who are your heroes in real life?

My parents

__31.__What are your favorite names?

Ella, Tyler

__32.__What is it that you most dislike?

Confusion

__33.__What is your greatest regret?

Knowing I could’ve done more

__34.__How would you like to die?

With my loved ones (in no pain)

__35.__What is your motto?

Everything happens for a reason


The questions I struggled with the most were…

Which Historical figure do you most identify with?

What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

What is your most treasured possession?


The answers I will probably change in 5 years are…(because)...

What is it that you most dislike?

What do you consider your greatest achievement?

What is your current state of mind?

My answers to all of these questions will probably change in 5 years because I will experience new things as I get older.


the answers that surprised me the most were….

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?


the questions I had an instinctual reaction to and could easily answer were…

What is your idea of perfect happiness?

What is your greatest fear?

Which talent would you most like to have?


Then...Expand on one...for example, if your answer to number 29 was “Marie Antoinette”, explain why in a short paragraph.

What is your motto?

Everything happens for a reason

One of my motto’s is that I believe everything happens for a reason. Now I know this sounds very cliche, but I could not agree with it more. Often times we begin to overthink scenarios and constantly think what if… However, we are unable to change the past, so I believe some outcome must occur from each action. The outcome will not always be the best, but adds to our adventurous lives.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scent Log

1. Hairspray : On Saturday the 27th I went to my first prom. I enjoyed being able to get dressed up and to have my hair and makeup on....

Comentarios


bottom of page