top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyra Suzawa-Tajima

Journal Imagiphor

Updated: Apr 9, 2019


Iconic image of break: For Spring Break I went to Seattle and Whistler, Canada. This picture was taken while I was snowboarding with my dad.

Visual Metaphor:

During my trip in Seattle we went to look at this famous gum wall located near Pikes Market Place. Eaten gum by itself can appear very gross and ugly however, when it is put all together it creates a cool and colorful visual. Therefore, together people can achieve so much more than by yourself.

Visual Metaphor- Kokoro:

This picture resembles the theme of isolation in Kokoro.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scent Log

1. Hairspray : On Saturday the 27th I went to my first prom. I enjoyed being able to get dressed up and to have my hair and makeup on. This scent of hairspray will now remind me of the great night I h

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by DAILY ROUTINES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page