top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyra Suzawa-Tajima

Kokoro Noir

"the gulf between us was too great"



"feeling the cold sweat seeping through my clothes. In his usual ponderous manner, K continued his confession. The pain within me was almost unbearable."




“Our household, which on my return had struck me as almost too quiet, now became disturbingly busy”



"no one would ever dupe me as my uncle had done"



“Thus, in a desperate desire to act, I boarded the Tokyo-bound train.”



"I have come to hate not only them, but the human race in general"




“I remembered the tears in her eyes and the anxiety in her face, and I could not notice the quick change in her mood.”



“It was because he despised himself that he refused to accept open heartedly the intimacy of others.”



“Indeed, the grave stood like some monstrous thing, forever separating us.”





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scent Log

1. Hairspray : On Saturday the 27th I went to my first prom. I enjoyed being able to get dressed up and to have my hair and makeup on....

Comentários


bottom of page